per kid or for all night no matter how many kids ) (Can change to whatever you think is more affordable.) Very affordable and flexible. Whenever you need me I will be there ( years old years expierence I can babysit any age kids. I have a younger sister and I have raised her. (She is now ) I have babysat kids month old to years old. Challenges are good for me I have a friend that will be helpin...
I m an experienced Home Health Aide and petsitter. I have local references both professional and character. I am personable reliable clean hst ...Please call me N Fay Kohl at -- or --. Or contact me by e-mail at nelliefkohl(at). Thanks Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
We can help you provide home care for your loved s. Will also help with housekeeping cooking and getting them to appointments. Lots of experience. References available. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello my name is Sandra. I'm a child care provider living in New Bern who is great and want to care for your children. Please let me know if you are interested.
Hi there my name is Tyasia. I love caring for children, live in New Bern and look forward to helping your family. I look forward to speaking with you! I watch after my sisters 9 yrs opd and I practically raised my 5 year old sister from when she was birth. Ii how to feed babies . I know everything about making sure they are safe and healthy. I am a junior in high school I can help with schoolwork.
14-Jun-2018Havelock, NC(20 miles)Child Care Services
Application: Hey my name is Hunter. I am interviewing for a babysitter job in Havelock, North Carolina. I aim to be a good candidate. I will work part or full-time as required. Services And Training: I can take care of play date supervision, afterschool care, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. I have extensive prior history in the role. Contac...
Hey my name is Loneice . I have been helping maintain my home since I was a child. I offer careful sitting services for your home. I look forward to speaking with you!
Hey my name is Amber. I am a high school graduate with years of experience and very reliable. I will be a capable individual. I will work part or full-time as required. I will take care of maintaining pet cleanliness, long walks (or short), overnight stays, and much more! I am willing to travel. I have professional dog walking experience. Let me help you today! Message me and I will get back to...
Post Ad